skip navigation


The 2019 Midland Outlaws 15U are looking to fill their final  roster spots for the upcoming season.     If your player is interested in trying out , please contact;  Coach Brian Hensley @ or Coach Donny Miller @  Please include the information listed below:  


Player Name:
Upcoming Grade  in school:
Parent Name:
Parent Cell:
Parent Email:
Team Last Played For:
Any Additional Information (GameChanger Screen shots, Training, Etc.:  

Players cannot turn 16 before May 1st, 2019.


Midland 17/18U tryouts moved to August 11th and 12th

The tryouts for the Midland Braves, Redhawks and Navajo will now be on August 11 & 12 from 10am to 12pm! Braves are looking for high level 20&21 prospects this will be the program for you.

The Redhawks and Navajo are looking for top level 18U prospects to compete in a high level summer program with pactices and travel tournaments.

Any questions email

Midland Mohawks 15U tryout

The Midlland Mohawks will hold a tryout at the Midland Complex Aug 11th at 1pm please contact Jason Little at to register.

13U Midland Cheyenne Tryout

The Midland Cheyenne 13U will host tryouts at Ford Field in Hamilton on August 10th and August 13th at 6pm.

Please contact Ed Tanner for registration at 513-659-5451 or 513-616-6240

Midland Comanches 15U Tryouts

The Midland Comanches 15U team will hold tryouts for additional players to a strong core! Tryouts will be held at the Midland Complex on August 12th at 12pm , please contact Carla Rawlins with any questions at or at 614-270-9515!

Midland Tomahawks 16U Tryouts

The Midland Tomahawks 16U will hold tryouts on August 4th from 11am to 1pm and August 11th 12pm to 2pm at the Midland Complex! Please arrive at least 45 mins prior to register!

Skins Ranked 2nd overall in Perfect Game Travel Team Poll for 2017

The 2017 Connie Mack Champions have been ranked 2nd overall in Perfect Games 2017 end of season Travel Team poll.

Midland Baseball Home of the Midland Redskins

Started in 1966 by Joe Hayden Jr., the Midland Redskins, and in turn the entire Midland Baseball program has risen to become arguably the best amateur baseball programs in the country.  Located in Amelia, Ohio Midland has produced:

14 Connie Mack National Championships
76 Major League Players
46 First Round Draft Picks
545 Division 1 Players

2017 Connie Mack World Series Champions

The 2017 Midland Redskins went to Farmington New Mexico in August and dominated with a record of 9 and 0. The Redskins brought home their 14th AABC National Title.

  • Parade
  • CMWS Champs
  • CMWS HR Derby Champ
  • Tyler Brown
  • Ben Dragani
  • Champions!
  • Dog Pile!!!!
    Midland_Redskin Midland Redskins Midland_Redskin

    Our Sponsors

    These fine organizations make what we do possible. Please show your support to these amazing sponsors and thank them for their commitment to our organization. Interested in becoming a sponsor? Click here to learn more about our sponsorship opportunities

    Sponsored by Horter Capital Management

    Horter Capital Management

    Visit Website
    Sponsored by Beacon Orthopaedics & Sports Medicine

    Beacon Orthopaedics & Sports Medicine

    Visit Website